top of page
Usborne Advent Calendar Book Collection 2

Usborne Advent Calendar Book Collection 2

  • Classic Stories to Treasure over Christmas for Children

  • Count down the days to Christmas with magical tales of princes and princesses, elves and emperors and many more enchanting characters. This luxury advent calendar contains a beautifully illustrated storybook behind each window. As the big day approaches, there are plenty of festive treats including The 12 Days of Christmas and the timeless story of The Nativity. The full set of 24 books forms a little library that can be treasured and enjoyed for many years to come. The stories you can enjoy are:
  • - The Twelve Days of Christmas - The Wizard of Oz - Aladdin - Chicken Licken - The Nativity - The Nutcracker - Cinderella - Goldilocks and the Three Bears - Jack and the Beanstalk - Little Red Riding Hood - Pinocchio - Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas - The Ant and the Grasshopper - The Dinosaur Who Lost His Roar - The Elves and the Shoemaker - The Emperor and the Nightingale - The Emperor’s New Clothes - The Frog Prince - The Gingerbread Man - The Jungle Book - The Little Red Hen - The Three Little Pigs - The Princess and the Pea
    bottom of page